Ballymoney Genealogy Conference

I just realized that the post I wrote with the information about the Ballymoney genealogy conference never got published.  So I am attaching the information sheet and the booking form for anyone who is interested in attending.  I have heard it is a wonderful event.  Unfortunately, my trip to Ireland is not at the same time.

 

It is only about 4 weeks until we leave for Ireland.  We already have a lot of things planned to do and cousins and friends to visit.  I am hoping my family loves it there as much as my sister and I.

 

I also just realized that I have my Shier descendant report on my blog but not my Mortons and Stevenson who came from Co. Antrim.  Sometime soon I will try to fix that and get the reports posted.

.RBC 2014 – BOOKING FORM

 

RBH 2014 INFO SHEET 27.02.2014

Leave a Reply

