IRELAND TRIP

My sister and I leave a week from Monday for our trip to Ballyemena, Co. Antrim, N. Ireland.  We plan to continue taking pictures of the cemetery books in the possession of the Braid Museum there. 

Of course, we will also be spending some time with cousins and enjoying N. Ireland, one of our favorite places.  We return April 6.

2 Responses to “IRELAND TRIP”

  1. Jean Says:

    Have a wonderful time. I will be thinking about you. I am busy at the moment, doing income tax treturns for my regular people. It is sure boring, compared to genealogy. Nice spring day, so will try to fit a walk into my day. I love your web site. I know what you are up to, all the time now. 🙂

    J

  2. Kate Connolly Says:

    Anne,
    I hope you have not lost my contact information. You did promise to contact me when here and I have it in my diary. Look forward to meeting you and offer anty help I can.
    Kate

Leave a Reply

