NEW SHIER UPDATE

I have added copies of some Bible Pages that probably came from a Bible owned by my greatgrandfather, Frank Tice Shier.  My cousin, Gerry Shier, has the pages but he kindly loaned them to me to copy.  The pages list many of the people in my part of the George Krauskopf Shier line.  There is also a sheet of birthdates that was with the Bible pages.  Should anyone want copies of the .jpgs just contact me and I will email them to you.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “NEW SHIER UPDATE”

  1. Jeffrey Wayne Shier Says:

    Anne, Are the pages accessible from this blog site and it so how?

Leave a Reply

